Dragon Ball Fortunetelle Baba Saga hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:25:26
ドラゴンボール Fortunetelle Baba Saga
7.7/10 by 221 users Rate Now!
Title:Dragon Ball Full Episode
Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 1987-07-01
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 16
Overview:Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the dragon balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven dragon balls in an adventure that would change Goku's life forever. See how Goku met his life long friends Bulma, Yamcha, Krillin, Master Roshi and more. And see his adventures as a boy, all leading up to Dragonball Z and later Dragonball GT.
Stars: Mayumi Tanaka (Krillin (voice)), Tōru Furuya (Yamcha (voice)), Toshio Furukawa (Ma Junior (voice)), Hirotaka Suzuoki (Tien Shinhan (voice)), Masako Nozawa (Son Goku (voice)), Hiromi Tsuru (Bulma (voice)), Kyle Hebert (Gyū-Maō (voice)), Stephanie Nadolny (Son Goku (voice)), Takeshi Aono (Piccolo (voice)), Doug Parker (Oolong (voice)), Brigitte Lecordier (Son Goku (voice))
February 26, 1986 Season 1 153 Episodes May 28, 1986 Season 2 15 Episodes September 10, 1986 Season 3 17 Episodes January 14, 1987 Season 4 12 Episodes April 15, 1987 Season 5 10 Episodes July 01, 1987 Season 6 16 Episodes October 21, 1987 Season 7 18 Episodes February 24, 1988 Season 8 21 Episodes August 17, 1988 Season 9 31 Episodes

All Episodes on season 6

Goku's Turn

Episode 5 : Goku's Turn

July 29, 1987
The Strong Ones

Episode 8 : The Strong Ones

August 19, 1987
Pilaf's Tactics

Episode 10 : Pilaf's Tactics

September 02, 1987
Terror and Plague

Episode 12 : Terror and Plague

September 16, 1987